Library Staff

 

Library Director
Mary Jo Joiner
mjoiner@kenai.city

Administrative Assistant

 Mary White

 mwhite@kenai.city

Library Assistant

 Janina Efta

 jefta@kenai.city

 

 

 

 

Library Assistant

 James Adcox

 jadcox@kenai.city

 

Library Assistant

 Ryanna Thurman

 rthurman@kenai.city

Library Aide

 Joy Morgan

 jmorgan@kenai.city

 

 

 

 

 

Library Aide

 Susan Wesley

 swesley@kenai.city

Library Aide

Amy Murrell-Haunold

 amurrell-haunold@kenai.city

Library Aide

Bethany McMilin

 bmcmilin@kenai.city

 

 

 

 

 

Library Aide

  Lilly Knackstedt

 lknackstedt@kenai.city

Library Aide

Tauna Meade

  tmeade@kenai.city